Skip To Main Content

Home

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Pirates On The Socials

Mission Statement

The Perkins family strives for unsurpassed educational opportunities so every student may achieve their greatest potential.

By The Numbers

132

Number of graduates in the Perkins High School Class of 2023.

3

Number of seniors in the Class of 2023 who graduated with associates degrees in addition to their diplomas.

$742,950

The amount of scholarship money, including local and reported college-based scholarships received by graduating seniors in the Class of 2023.